Principal Charity Classic tee times & pairings

Looking for the 2018 Principal Charity Classic final results? Click here.

Click here to view Sunday’s tee times and groupings.

Click here to view Saturday’s tee times and groupings.

Click here to view Friday’s tee times and groupings.


2018 Principal Charity Classic Pro-Am results

Thursday, June 7 – UnitedHealthcare Pro-Am

Click here to view full results and pairings

First Place: -24, Woody Austin, Steve Larson, Tim King, Tom Baldwin, Jay Doll
Second Place: -23, Olin Browne, Gary Palmer, Julie Stewart, Dennis Albaugh, Tom Flynn
Third Place: -22, Todd Hamilton, Brad Winterbottom, Kevin Grimm, Tom Child, Harlee Olafson 

Wednesday, June 6 – Prairie Meadows Pro-Am

Click here to view full results and pairings

Due to inclement weather, the Pro-Am ended prior to afternoon groups finishing. Therefore, winners were determined as follows:

Morning wave, 18-hole scores

First place: -21, Mike Goodes, Tony Duggan, Aaron Siekmann, Brian Kilby, Alan Beymer
Second place: -20, Brian Henninger, Jared Lapham, Joseph Danatzko, Joe Crea, Matthew Kolenich
Third place: -19*, Scott Parel, Chris Persak, Michael Duckett, Brooke Harrison, Douglas Leeson

Afternoon wave, front 9-hole scores

First place: -11*, Scott Hoch, Daniel Janiszewski, Cullen Reif, Fred Rutler, Sean Grzyb
Second place: -11*, Mike Hulbert, Mark Roberts, Bruce Miller, Dan McCormack, Matt Gary
Third place: -10*, Tom Byrum, Delbert Kinchelow, Ian Weintraub, Bob Bates, Brian Taylor

Afternoon wave, back 9-holes scores

First place: -10*, Jeff Sluman, Mac Braun, Lyndon Thompson, Kyle Phillips, Mike Kloos
Second Place: -10*, John Huston, Jeff Everson, Dan Mannen, Bruce Smith, Michael Guyette
Third Place: -10*, Tommy Tolles, John Cavanaugh, Andy Page, Brad Noel, Bill Porter

* Won on tiebreaker

Tuesday, June 5 – BNY Mellon Pro-Am

Click here to view full results and pairings

First Place: -25, P.H. Horgan III, Thomas Laven, Doug Johnston, Jason Crawford, Chuck Pountney
Second Place: -24*, Gary Hallberg, Thomas Beschen, Mike Moots, Anthony Mills, Tim Kapsch
Third Place: -24, Jay Don Blake, Chris Andersen, Jeremiah Meyer, James Smith, Trent Ainsworth

* Won on tiebreaker with a 2 vs. 3 on #18