Bernhard Langer
2014 Champion Tom Pernice
2013 Champion Russ Cochran
PLAYERS2- 3 Time Champion Jay Haas
3-Time Champion Jay Haas
Wakonda Club est. 1922
Fred Funk

2015 Featured Players

Check out the featured Champions Tour Professionals expected to compete at the 2015 tournament.  2015 Player Field






Shot of a Lifetime:  Make a hole in one on the 17th hole and win a Lexus lease.  Secure your Shot of a Lifetime today! 

Networking Off the Green:  Get access to the top executives in Des Moines through this exclusive event.  Register today!







SPECIAL Bike Presentations

Stay Connected

Be the first to receive tournament information. Sign up below to receive email updates.




Over $6 Million to "FORE Our Kids" Charities